Sign In

Login

Forgot your password?

  • Direct line +971 4 368 7175
  • info@expat-motors.com        
  • Sonny Bains

    Sonny Bains

    Managing Director

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: sonny@expat-motors.com
    Jason Roche

    Jason Roche

    Managing Partner

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: jason@expat-motors.com
    Taylor Joe Kelly

    Taylor Joe Kelly

    Operations Manager

    Contact: +971 52 374 6907
    Email: taylor@expat-motors.com
    SEAN ANDERSON

    SEAN ANDERSON

    Sales Manager

    Contact: +971 58 954 4300
    Email: sean@expat-motors.com
    Richard Varney

    Richard Varney

    Sales Consultant

    Contact: +971 58 50 899 4419
    Email: richard@expat-motors.com
    Ross Ison

    Ross Ison

    Sales Consultant

    Contact: +971 50 896 9950
    Email: ross@expat-motors.com
    George Stamp

    George Stamp

    Operations Assistant

    Contact: +971 54 582 7976
    Email: george@expat-motors.com
    Butch Duano

    Butch Duano

    Visual Content Specialist

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: info@expat-motors.com
    Gelcy Sebastian

    Gelcy Sebastian

    HR Manager

    Contact: +971 58 503 1902
    Email: gelcy@expat-motors.com
    Lovell Macalintal

    Lovell Macalintal

    Sales Administration

    Contact: +971 52 300 6247
    Email: lovell@expat-motors.com
    Zafar Khan Gul

    Zafar Khan Gul

    Logistics Specialist

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: info@expat-motors.com
    Tariq Akbar

    Tariq Akbar

    Logistics Specialist

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: info@expat-motors.com

    About Us

    Selling a car in Dubai ? We offer a ‘drive in walk out’ service to help you sell your car in as little as 30 minutes. With onsite RTA facilities for ownership transfer and instant payments options, selling your car with Expat Motors couldn’t be easier.

    Sit back, relax and let us do the hard work for you.





    Opening Hours

    • Monday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Tuesday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Wednesday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Thursday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Friday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Saturday  Closed
    • Sunday  10:00 - 19:00

    Contact Form


    Contact Info

    • SHOWROOM: Al Quoz 29 4th St Al Quoz Industrial Area 3, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

    Office: +971 4 368 7175

    Copyright © 2019. Expat Motors. All rights reserved

    Developed by Expat Motors