Sign In

Login

Forgot your password?

  • +971 4 368 7175                  Sell your car     : +971 58 567 0701
  • info@expat-motors.com       Purchase a car : +971 58 954 4300 - +971 50 899 4419
  • SEAN ANDERSON

    SEAN ANDERSON

    Sales Manager

    Contact: +971 58 954 4300
    Email: sean@expat-motors.com
    Richard Varney

    Richard Varney

    Sales Executive

    Contact: +971 58 589 1749
    Email: richard@expat-motors.com
    PAUL McBRIEN

    PAUL McBRIEN

    Purchasing Manager

    Contact: +971 58 567 0701
    Email: paul@expat-motors.com
    Taylor Joe Kelly

    Taylor Joe Kelly

    Operation Manager

    Contact: +971 52 374 6907
    Email: taylor@expat-motors.com
    Jason Roche

    Jason Roche

    Managing Partner

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: jason@expat-motors.com
    Sonny Bains

    Sonny Bains

    General Manager

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: sonny@expat-motors.com
    Butch Duano

    Butch Duano

    Visual Content Specialist

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: info@expat-motors.com
    Len Masaganda

    Len Masaganda

    HR / Office Administration Manager

    Contact: +971 58 503 1902
    Email: len@expat-motors.com
    Zafar Khan Gul

    Zafar Khan Gul

    Logistics Specialist

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: info@expat-motors.com
    Tariq Akbar

    Tariq Akbar

    Logistic Specialist

    Contact: +971 4 368 7175
    Email: info@expat-motors.com

    About Us

    Selling a car in Dubai ? We offer a ‘drive in walk out’ service to help you sell your car in as little as 30 minutes. With onsite RTA facilities for ownership transfer and instant payments options, selling your car with Expat Motors couldn’t be easier.

    Sit back, relax and let us do the hard work for you.





    Opening Hours

    • Monday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Tuesday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Wednesday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Thursday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Friday  Closed
    • Saturday  10:00 - 20:00
    • Sunday  10:00 - 20:00

    Contact Form

      Contact Info

      • SHOWROOM: Al Quoz 29 4th St Al Quoz Quoz Industrial Area 3, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

      Purchase a Car: +971 58 503 1902
      Sell Your Car:     +971 58 567 0701
      Office: +971 4 368 7175

      Copyright © 2019. Expat Motors. All rights reserved

      Developed by Expat Motors